• Produce together

    The MAIKE AUTOMOTIVE Group provides constructors and equipment makers with solutions for major functional systems. It has put in place an ambitious and responsible long-term strategy, which has made the Group an essential source of added value in the automotive sector.

    Read more
  • Traditional values

    The MAIKE AUTOMOTIVE Group relies on its skilled and responsible workers (…)

    Read more
  • Locations throughout the world

    Based in the heart of Technic Vallée, in Haute Savoie, the MAIKE AUTOMOTIVE Group exports is able to export its skills, thanks to its locations both in France and internationally.

    Read more
  • Dynamic

    Like the bee in its logo, the Group wants to be a worker and be active (…)

    Read more
  • A dedicated group

    The choice of positioning, dedicated to the automotive sector, oriented towards strategic functions and adapted to the way the market is concentrated, is a source of technical and competitive savings for every customer and the whole of the sector.

    Read more

Functions

MAIKE AUTOMOTIVE offers high-tech solutions to the supply of technical components, complex sub-assemblies and complete ensembles, over 4 major strategical functions:

  • Turbo
  • Fluids
  • Transmission
  • Steering

> More

MAIKE AUTOMOTIVE puts in place a long term, ambitious and responsible industrial strategy, source of essential added value for the automobile industry. It aims at reinforcing its position of major sub-contractor in the automobile industry.

It’s vocation is to co-develop with its clients and improve and industrialize for them, all or part of, the functions on which they are positioned. It commits to manufacturing and supplying, at a international level and in the best conditions, optimized technical solutions adapted to their requirements.

• Innover et Produire ensemble

    MAIKE AUTOMOTIVE apporte aux Constructeurs et aux Équipementiers des solutions sur des systèmes fonctionnels majeurs. Il met en œuvre sur le long terme une stratégie industrielle ambitieuse et responsable, source de valeur ajoutée essentielle pour la filière automobile.

    En savoir plus
  • Des valeurs d'excellence

    MAIKE AUTOMOTIVE s’appuie sur des collaborateurs compétents et responsables (…)

    En savoir plus
  • Une implantation mondiale

    Basé au coeur de la Technic Vallée, en haute Savoie, MAIKE AUTOMOTIVE exporte ses compétences grâce à ses implantations nationales et mondiales.

    En savoir plus
  • Une forte vitalité

    A l’image de son symbole, « l’Abeille », le groupe se veut travailleur et actif (…)

    En savoir plus
  • Un groupe dédié

    Le choix d’un positionnement dédié au secteur Automobile, orienté Fonctions stratégiques et adapté à la concentration du marché, est une source de gains techniques et compétitifs pour chaque client et pour l’ensemble de la filière.

    En savoir plus

Fonctions

MAIKE AUTOMOTIVE apporte des solutions de haute technologie à la fourniture de composants techniques, de sous ensembles complexes et d’ensembles complets, sur des fonctions stratégiques majeures :

  • Turbo
  • Fluides
  • Transmission
  • Direction

> En savoir plus

MAIKE AUTOMOTIVE porte une stratégie industrielle ambitieuse, inscrite sur le long terme, prenant en compte l’évolution de la conjoncture automobile mondiale et des besoins clients.  Il vise à renforcer sa position de sous-traitant majeur au sein de la filière automobile.

Il a vocation à co-développer avec ses clients, améliorer et industrialiser pour eux tout ou partie des fonctions sur lesquelles il se positionne. Il s’engage à produire et fournir, au niveau mondial et dans les meilleures conditions, des solutions techniques optimisées adaptées à leurs exigences.